Lyceum

Lyceum is an educations system used in may countries, mainly Europe. In the religion of Spiritualism, the Lyceum is instruction that is supported by the teachings of Spiritualism. Lyceum is offered to anyone wishing to learn more about the religion of Spiritualism.

The topics discussed may not represent those which are included in the teachings of Spiritualism.

Sunday, July 2, 2017

 


Sunday June 18, 2017

 


Sunday June 4, 2017

 


Sunday May 21, 2017

 


Sunday, May 7, 2017

 


Sunday, April 23, 2017

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 

Sunday June 11, 2017

 


Sunday May 28, 2017

 


Sunday, May 14, 2017

 


Sunday, April 30, 2017

 


Sunday, April 9, 2017